Hôtel le Quetzal ***

Swimming Pool

Sunbathing and relaxation…

Of course, the beach is less than 300 metres away, but you don’t have to wait until you get there to enjoy the pleasures of the sun and relaxation. The Quetzal offers a large and beautiful outdoor pool that lies in the shade of palm trees with an elegant, fully furnished deck for your convenience.

piscineThe Quetzal is a unique place that invites you to enjoy the delights of its large swimming pool with its elegant lines. The translucent water is waiting just for you. Indulge yourself with a little swim before you stretch out on your sun lounger.

When you get back to the hotel after a bike ride on La Grande Motte’s paths, after a round of golf, or between two excursions in the Camargue or Cévennes regions, you’ll enjoy the tranquillity of the pool, which invites you to make the most of the mild climate on its comfortable deck in the shade of the surrounding trees and shrubs.

Hôtel le Quetzal ***

La piscine

Bains de soleil et détente…

Bien sûr, la plage est à moins de 300 mètres, mais le plaisir du soleil et de la détente n’attendent pas. Le Quetzal vous propose une grande et belle piscine d’extérieure qui s’étirent sous les palmiers avec une terrasse élégante entièrement meublée pour votre agrément.

piscineLe Quetzal est un lieu unique qui vous invite à apprécier les joies de sa piscine spacieuse aux formes élégamment découpées. L’eau translucide n’attend que votre bon vouloir. Laissez-vous tenter par quelques brasses avant de vous allonger sur votre transat.

De retour d’une promenade à vélo dans les allées de la Grande Motte ou après un parcours de golf, entre deux excursions dans la région de Camargue ou des Cévennes, une fois dans l’hôtel vous apprécierez la quiétude de la piscine qui vous invite à apprécier la douceur du climat sur sa terrasse confortable, à l’ombre de sa végétation.